Why are people STILL saying goth is a label and that people who call themselfes goth are posers?
goth is a LIFESTYLE not a label. their IS a diffrence. idiot people i've met real goths who call themselfes goths and yes they are right because their a member of the gothic subculture...DUH it's not a label.
No comments:
Post a Comment