Why do people take the Most Haunted and the Haunted Evidence teams seriously?
I'm with you. I personally have no clue. I do believe in ghosts, and, like you, have had encounters with them. I like to watch them and laugh, 'cause they're so fake...the shows, not the ghosts:P
No comments:
Post a Comment