Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why is she trying to control me?

ok my i have two best friends veronica and nina nina has been my best friend for a long time i can trust her i know shes going to be there by my side but veronica shes more like were married her best friend brandi is a good friend of mine to but i guess there fighting and stuff and veronicas boyfriend is brandis best friend to they hooked up at brandi party veronica thinks brandi likes him but anyways i made a robot in art cl and my friend johny wanted it so i was like ok go ahead well brandi kept asking for it so he gave it to her so when i saw veronica she askd about the dumb robot i said brandi had it and she could keep it so i didnt care well she got hella mad and said why didnt you give it to me for or ask if i wanted it. i was like what the heck!! why does it matter its a stupid obot and why are you going to get mad over it its immature what ever you and brandi are fighting about its between you and her and keep me out of it but she said she wasnt going to talk to me until i get it back i was like no thats stupid so i said whatr if i just make you another one she said ok but i had till friday and she wasnt going to tak to me until i gave it to her later on i was told her that it was immature and i wasnt going to do it and if she didnt want to talk to me or be my best friend over it than ok then well she opologized and stuff then the next day i was messing around with my dfriend jesse and sprayer perfume on him he was ok with it so it was watevr but she hit me i was what the hek u know messing around and stuff and was like no no cuz she was trying to kiss my arm but i wasnt mad!! she took it seriously and i was like what happend she got all but hurt and wouldnt talk to me then she mumbled somthing she said yea thats why you take brandis side or somthing i was like dude what the hell happend to you and her and jarren is between YOU HER AND JARREN but she got pissed off and left but idk what to do i feel bad cuz i kinda have a crush on her but i dnt even know if she likes me she took my necklace and wears it everyday and 3 of my bracelets and she gets mad when i flirt with people and said me and nina cant be bestfirends cuz im the only bestfriend you can have and shed hit me or bite me nd id b like ow what the hek then shed kiss it like four times nd shed write all over my hand and wont let me sit next to other people in cl instead of her what the heck is this im counfused ia she bi and does she like me and why is she acting imatture......

No comments:

Post a Comment